Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Staples

Adam Staples

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Staples
"Michael is a GREAT guy committed to doing the right thing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Renihan

Justin Renihan

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Renihan
"Always great service from this branch. Super friendly and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Leon Sindlinger

Leon Sindlinger

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Sindlinger
"Micheal was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and was able to save me money with same or better coverage."
Profile photo of Trudy Gilman

Trudy Gilman

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Gilman
"Awesome group of people. They got us in and got us a great deal for our home owners insurance. We recommend them to anyone wanting great fast service!"
Profile photo of Vicki Brink

Vicki Brink

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Brink
"We have used this State Farm office since they opened their doors. Magen has always done an outstanding job taking care of all our insurance needs. Prudy is an asset as well since she was part if our original State Farm team. Michael is new to our area but so far is doing a great job. Looking forward to many more years of doing business together."
Profile photo of Dylan Evans

Dylan Evans

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Evans
"Excellent service. They offer afforadable rates and discounts.The staff is always readily available and willing to help with any issue. Magen is your go to person if you have a problem, rest assured she will find you the best solution possible. If you are looking for a new Inusrance Agent go to Michael Clayton-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jennine Eash

Jennine Eash

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennine Eash
"I Love the girls in this office! That are always friendly and helpful. I appreciate how much they care about their customers ❤️!"
Profile photo of Tressie Powell

Tressie Powell

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tressie Powell
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now and I'm really impressed with their customer service. Whenever I have a question or concern, they're always quick to respond and provide helpful information. Their agents are professional and knowledgeable, which gives me peace of mind knowing that I'm in good hands. Amber and Magen never get frustrated with any of my questions I ask, which is a lot . I appreciate them so much! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Irvin

Sara Irvin

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Irvin
"Thank you Magen for helping me with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Leighann Smith

Leighann Smith

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leighann Smith
"Signing up was very easy, especially with the help of Amber! She was very friendly and helpful when it came to choosing the right coverage for my family."
Profile photo of Alicia Griffin

Alicia Griffin

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Griffin
"Very pleased with our State Farm office. The whole crew is always friendly and very helpful. Amber is quick to answer our questions and help with all our insurance needs. She did fantastic working our hail storm claim. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Miranda Brink

Miranda Brink

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Brink
"Great service, easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jamie Gould

Jamie Gould

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Gould
"Love my State Farm office! I have had accidents, claims and several new vehicles and houses. The staff members are fast to respond with accuracy !"
Profile photo of Dale Thomas

Dale Thomas

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Thomas
"Magen, Amber, Prudy and Michael are the best! They are always so friendly and professional. This group of people have given me the best experience I've ever had with any insurance agency in my entire life. 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of carrie irvin

carrie irvin

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carrie irvin
"The office and staff are very welcoming and helpful!"
Profile photo of kelly king

kelly king

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly king
"I can’t say enough good things about this State Farm office! They have always been there for me whenever I needed them- in a very timely manner. Meagan Clouse and Brandon Ryburn are the best. I can’t wait to meet Mr. Clayton!"
Profile photo of Savannah Horton

Savannah Horton

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Horton
"We have used this State Farm for years, incredible service! Amber takes care of all of our needs and answers all my questions promptly and accurately! Everyone there is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Ryan King

Ryan King

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan King
"It’s ironic that I saved 15% or more switching from my old insurance (the little green lizard) to State Farm. Magen, and everyone else at this location, have always went above and beyond assisting me with all my needs! A++ service!"
Profile photo of Lynn

Lynn

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn
"I recently talked with Magen Clouse regarding insurance and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from her and Michael Clayton. I will definitely recommend Michael’s office to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Casey Griffin

Casey Griffin

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Griffin
"I recently had the pleasure of meeting Michael, and I couldn't be happier with the professionalism and knowledge he displayed. Amber went above and beyond to tailor an insurance package that not only met my needs but also fit within my budget. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients have truly exceeded my expectations."